Cottage Show 2018

 

 

 

2020

Exhibitors 

 

 

Accurate Fire & Safety Ltd. - www.accuratefireandsafety.com

Agriculture & Resource Deparment - Forestry and Peatlands Branch

 www.gov.mb.ca/sd/forests_and_lands/land-management/peatlands/index.html

All Nations Hospital - anh.lwdh.on.ca

Artspan Inc.  www.artspaninc.com

Bell's Septic Kenora Inc. - www.bellskenora.com

Bestway Rentals - www.bestwayrentals.ca 

Cabin Country Realty Ltd.- www.cabincountry.com

Canadian Water Resources Association - cwra.org/en

Canadian Tire Kenora - www.canadiantire.ca

Carmichael Real Estate - lakeofthewoods.net

Carrara Tile and Marble - www.carraratile.ca

Century 21 Northern Choice Realty Ltd. - www.century21kenora.com

City of Kenora - www.kenora.ca

Cloverdale Forge - www.cloverdaleforge.com

Conquest Manufacturing  - conquestbuilt.com

Cottage Fire Safety Service   www.cfsservice.ca

Cottage Depot - www.thecottagedepot.com

Denver's Windows - www.denverswindowcleaning.com

Docks and Lifts Unlimited -  www.docksandlifts.ca

Donny B  www.donnyb.ca

Earth4U Consulting Inc. - www.earth4u.ca

Faux Rocks Northwest - www.dekorraproducts.com

Fresh Emblem - www.freshemblem.com

Grace Anne Residence Club  www.graceanneresclub.com

Green Adventures - www.greenadventures.ca

Harbourfront Oil and Vinegar  www.harbourfrontoilndvinegar.ca

IISD Experimental Lakes Area  www.iisd.org/ela

Image One Design - www.imageonehome.com

KeeMan Local Service Board- www.keemanlsb.ca

Kenora and Lake of the Woods Regional Community Foundation  www.klwcf.ca

Ken's Carpets & Urban Homestyle Centre - www.kenscarpets.ca

Lake of the Woods Control Board   www.lwcb.ca

Lake of the Woods Docking   www.lotwdocking.ca

LOTW Septic Barge - www.septicbarge.com

Lake of the Woods Water Sustainability Foundation   www.lowwsf.com

Lake of the Woods Cottage Guide - www.lowcottageguide.com

LakeSmart - www.lowdsa.com/cpages/lakesmart

Linwood Homes - www.linwoodhomes.com

LOWDSA Environment Committee -  www.lowdsa.com/cpages/water

Lumber One Building Supplies - www.lumberone.ca

Luxe Furniture Company - www.luxefurniture.ca

McMunn and Yates - www.mcmunnandyates.com

McKenzie Insurance/Garriock Insurance - garriock.ca

Morgan Fuels - www.morganfuels.ca

Nature Conservancy of Canada - www.natureconservancy.ca

Oakwood Roofing & Sheet Metal Co. Ltd. - www.oakwoodroofing.com

Partners for Home - www.partnersforhome.ca 

Penta Protective Coatings - www.penta.ca

Q104 - www.kenoraonline.com

Rainfresh Water Treatment  www.rainfresh.ca

Remax NorthWest Realty Ltd. - www.remax.ca/on/kenora-real-estate

REMR Roofing - www.remrroofing.com

Solar Solutions Canada  www.solarsolutions.ca

Springfield Woodworking - www.springfieldwoodworking.com

Star Building Materials - www.starbuilding.ca

Sunset Spray East Ltd. - 807-464-3104

Swimwear Express - www.swimwearexpress.ca

Treevival   www.facebook.com/treevival/

Turtle Beach "Save Our Lakes" - bobsburgerbar.com

 Wolframe's World of Water Kenora - http://www.worldofwateronline.ca

WSL Sport & Leisure - www.wslsport.com