Cottage Show 2018

 

List of 2019 Cottage Show exhibitors 

Accurate Fire & Safety Ltd. - www.accuratefireandsafety.com

All Brands Boat Repair - www.allbrandsboatrepair.com

Artspan Inc. - www.artspaninc.com

Bestway Rentals & Sales - bestwayrentals.ca

Brown & Associates Law Firm -  www.brownlawoffice.org

Bell's Septic Kenora Inc. - www.bellskenora.com

Cabin Country Realty - www.cabincountry.com

Camp Communications -  https://campcomm.ca

Century 21 Northern Choice Realty Ltd. - www.century21kenora.com

Change of Latitude/Bruce Krawicki Ltd. - Marina - 807-407-1061

City of Kenora - www.kenora.ca

Conquest Manufacturing  - conquestbuilt.com

Cottage Fire Safety Service - www.cfsservice.ca

Denver's Window Cleaning -  www.denverswindowcleaning.com

Docks and Lifts Unlimited -  www.docksandlifts.ca

Donny B - Xplornet Satellite Internet - www.donnyb.ca

Duncan Carmicheal Real Estate Brokerage - www.lakeofthewoods.net

Earth4U Consulting Inc. - www.earth4u.ca

Enviro Doctors - www.envirodoctors.ca

Faux Rocks Northwest 

Dr. Frederick Ross - Author - www.makingthepoint.ca

Forests Ontario - www.forestsontario.ca

Garriock Insurance - www.garriock.ca

Grace Anne Residence Club - www.graceanneresclub.com

Green and Gone Pest Solutions - www.greenandgone.ca

KeeMan Local Service Board- www.keemanlsb.ca

Kenora Home Hardware Building Centre - www.homehardware.ca

IISD  Experimental Lakes Area - www.iisd.org/ela

Lake of the Woods Brewing Company - www.lowbrewco.com

Lake of the Woods Control Board - www.lwcb.ca

Lake of the Woods Cottage Guide - www.lowcottageguide.com

Lake of the Woods Docking - www.lotwdocking.ca

Lake of the Woods District Hospital Foundation - www.lwdhf.com

Lake of the Woods Septic Barge - www.septicbarge.com

Lake of the Woods Water Sustainability Foundation - www.lowwsf.com

Linwood Homes/ TF Leisure Marketing - www.linwoodhomes.com

Lumber One Building Supplies - www.lumberone.ca

Luxe Furniture Company - www.luxefurniture.ca

Manitoba Sustainable Development - Forestry & Peatlands Branch - 

 www.gov.mb.ca/sd/forests_and_lands/land-management/peatlands/index.html

Mayberry Fine Art - www.mayberryfineart.com

McMunn and Yates - www.mcmunnandyates.com

Ministry of Indigenous Affairs - www.ontario.ca/page/land-claim-negotiation-process

Northwestern Health Unit - www.nwhu.on.ca

Nature Conservancy of Canada - www.natureconservancy.ca

Naturescape Photography - www.naturescapephoto.ca

Oakwood Roofing & Sheet Metal Co. Ltd. - www.oakwoodroofing.com

Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources & Forestry - Fire Safety  - www.ontario.ca/mnrf

Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources & Forestry - Kenora District  - www.ontario.ca/mnrf

OPP Forensic Investigations

OPP Marine & Trails Unit

Partners for Home - www.partnersforhome.ca 

Penta Protective Coatings - www.penta.ca

Rainfresh Water Treatment / Envirogard - www.rainfresh.ca

RaySolar Inc. - www.raysolar.ca

Remax NorthWest Realty Ltd. - www.remax.ca/on/kenora-real-estate

Royal Le Page Landry's For Real Estate - www.royallepagekenora.ca

Smoke and Fire - 807-466-3986

Solar Solutions  www.solarsolutions.ca

Star Building Materials - www.starbuilding.ca

Suncoast Screen Enclosures - www.suncoastenclosures.com

Sunshine Greenhouse and Landscape - www.sunshinegreenhouse.ca

Sunset Spray East Ltd. - 807-464-3104

Swimwear Express - www.swimwearexpress.ca

Verti-Shade  www.verti-shade.com

Wake Marketing - www.wakemarketing.ca

World of Water Kenora - http://www.worldofwateronline.ca

WSL Sport & Leisure - www.wslsport.com

Young Living - Heather Fraser - www.youngliving.com